The Me-Time tag

Hey guys!

Happy Sunday. We isn’t feeling excited about work tomorrow? πŸ™‹πŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎπŸ™‹πŸΎ

One of my favourite bloggers Mide did this Me-Time tag and left it open for any interested blogger so here it goes! 

1) What do you watch/read during me time?

I watch anything that’s available. When I run out of movies I just re-watch really interesting ones. I just finished Still Alice by Lisa Genova and it’s really interesting.

2) What do you wear during me time?

If I’m not in my underwear, then I’m wearing a loose t shirt with or without shorts.

3) What are your me time beauty products? 

I don’t really have any but if I feel like I use my favourite turmeric mask (turmeric and honey) cause it takes forever to dry so it’s the best option

4) Current and Favourite Nail Polish?

I don’t have a favourite brand but my favourite colour is burgundy.

5) What do you eat or drink during me time?

I always crave ice cream and cake but I hardly ever get that so I go for anything sweet. Frosties or bread, butter and milk. The way the bread dissolves in my mouth when there’s milk in my mouth 🀀🀀🀀

6) Current Favourite Candle?

None

7) Do you ever have outdoor me time?

Nope. I prefer staying indoors.

8) Would you ever watch a movie alone?

Definitely. That’s how I like it.

9) Favourite Online shop?

ASOS

10) Anything to add?

My me time could also be feed for thinking. I just try to figure things out and decide on what I want to do with my life. Also, there’s writing sometimes, listening to music and/or dancing and the most important on which is sleeping.

Side note : my mum is envious of how I can fall asleep anytime😝

This is an open tag. I’d like to know what your me time is like.

πŸ’‹

6 comments

Leave a Reply

